Public Media for Alaska's Yukon-Kuskokwim Delta
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Administration  
Shane IversonGeneral Manager(907) 543-0222shane@kyuk.org
Iris JimmieAdministrative Assistant/Office Clerk (907) 543-3131office@kyuk.org
Dean SwopeTechnical Director(907) 545-0242dean@kyuk.org
Kristin HallDevelopment Director(907) 545-4208kristin@kyuk.org
    
News Department news@kyuk.org
Anna Rose MacArthurNews Director (907) 543-0225annarose@kyuk.org
Greg Kim
Reporter(907) 545-7890greg@kyuk.org
Olivia EbertzReporter(907) 545-3011 
    
Radio Department radio@kyuk.org
Julia JimmieRadio Program Director/Translator(907) 543-0231julia@kyuk.org
Grady DeatonOn Air Host(907) 543-0234grady@kyuk.org
Luke JenkinsRadio/Technical Assistant(907) 543-0234 luke@kyuk.org
Multimedia Department  
Katie BasileMultimedia Director (907) 545-5260katie@kyuk.org
Gabby SalgadoArchive Assistant/Production Assistant(907) 543-0240gabby@kyuk.org
Elle LoughlinWellness Program Producer(907) 543-0240elle@kyuk.org
Tamryn Hodge
Multimedia Intern(907) 543-0240tamryn@kyuk.org
Main Phone Numbers 
  
Main Number(907) 543-3131  
Tundra Drums Line(907) 543-0236  
Live Call-in 1   (907) 543-5985  
Live Call-in 2   (907) 543-2756  
Live Call-in Toll Free(800) 995-8954  
  
   
Mailing Address   
KYUK Public Media
P.O. Box 468
Bethel, AK 99559
   

If you would like assistance viewing our public file please contact (907) 543-3131 or at office@kyuk.org.