KYUK AM

Contact Us

Administration    
Shane Iverson General Manager (907) 543-0222 shane@kyuk.org
Iris Jimmie Administrative Assistant/Office Clerk  (907) 543-3131 office@kyuk.org
Dean Swope Technical Director (907) 545-0242 dean@kyuk.org
Kristin Hall Development Director (907) 545-4208 kristin@kyuk.org
       
News Department   news@kyuk.org
Anna Rose MacArthur News Director  (907) 543-0225 annarose@kyuk.org

Greg Kim

Reporter (907) 545-7890 greg@kyuk.org
Olivia Ebertz Reporter (907) 545-3011  
       
Radio Department   radio@kyuk.org
Julia Jimmie Radio Program Director/Translator (907) 543-0231 julia@kyuk.org
Grady Deaton On Air Host (907) 543-0234 grady@kyuk.org
       
Multimedia Department    
Katie Basile Multimedia Director  (907) 545-5260 katie@kyuk.org
Gabby Salgado Archive Assistant/Production Assistant (907) 543-0240 gabby@kyuk.org
Elle Loughlin Wellness Program Producer (907) 543-0240 elle@kyuk.org

     

Main Phone Numbers 

   
Main Number (907) 543-3131    
Tundra Drums Line (907) 543-0236    
Fax Number (907) 543-3130    
Live Call-in 1    (907) 543-5985    
Live Call-in 2    (907) 543-2756    
Live Call-in Toll Free (800) 995-8954    
     
Mailing Address      

KYUK Public Media

P.O. Box 468

Bethel, AK 99559

     

If you would like assistance viewing our public file please contact (907) 543-3131 or at office@kyuk.org.