KYUK AM

Contact Us

Administration    
Shane Iverson General Manager (907) 543-0222 shane@kyuk.org
Enakenty Sallison Administrative Assistant/Office Clerk  (907) 543-3131 petra@kyuk.org
       
News Department   news@kyuk.org
Anna Rose MacArthur News Director  (907) 543-0225 annarose@kyuk.org
Krysti Shallenberger Reporter  (907) 543-0227 krysti@kyuk.org
Greg Kim Reporter (907) 545-7890 greg@kyuk.org
       
Radio Department   radio@kyuk.org
Julia Jimmie Radio Program Director/Translator (907) 543-0231 julia@kyuk.org
Grady Deaton On Air Host   geraldine@kyuk.org
       
Multimedia Department    
Katie Basile Multimedia Producer/Director  (907) 543-0233 katie@kyuk.org
Dean Swope Multimedia Producer Video/Graphics (907) 543-0242 dean@kyuk.org

Gabby Salgado

Wellness Program Producer (907) 543-0240  
     

Main Phone Numbers 

   
Main Number (907) 543-3131    
Tundra Drums Line (907) 543-0236    
Fax Number (907) 543-3130    
Live Call-in 1    (907) 543-5985    
Live Call-in 2    (907) 543-2756    
Live Call-in Toll Free (800) 995-8954    
All Staff email staff@kyuk.org    

If you would like assistance viewing our public file please contact (907) 543-3131 or at office@kyuk.org.