Public Media for Alaska's Yukon-Kuskokwim Delta
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Click here for municipal election information

Contact Us

Administration  
Shane IversonGeneral Manager(907) 543-0222shane@kyuk.org
Iris JimmieAdministrative Assistant/Office Clerk (907) 543-3131office@kyuk.org
Dean SwopeTechnical Director(907) 545-0242dean@kyuk.org
Kristin HallDevelopment Director(907) 545-4208kristin@kyuk.org
    
News Department news@kyuk.org
Nina KravinskyActing News Director (907) 543-0225nina@kyuk.org
    
Radio Department radio@kyuk.org
Julia JimmieYugtun Content Producer/Translator(907) 543-0231julia@kyuk.org
Enakenty SallisonRadio Programmer(907) 543-0234enakenty@kyuk.org
Iris JimmieOn Air Host/Content Producer(907) 543-0234iris@kyuk.org
Multimedia Department  
Gabby SalgadoMultimedia Director(907) 543-0233gabby@kyuk.org
MaryCait DolanWellness Program Producer(907) 543-0240marycait@kyuk.org
Kaylee KingOn Air Host/Content Producerkaylee@kyuk.org
Katie BasileArchive Grants Administrator(907) 545-5260katie@kyuk.org
Main Phone Numbers 
  
Main Number(907) 543-3131  
Tundra Drums Line(907) 543-0236  
Live Call-in 1   (907) 543-5985  
Live Call-in 2   (907) 543-2756  
Live Call-in Toll Free(800) 995-8954  
  
   
Mailing Address   
KYUK Public Media
P.O. Box 468
Bethel, AK 99559
   

If you would like assistance viewing our public file please contact (907) 543-3131 or at office@kyuk.org.